Email *
Password *


Backstreet Boys

CD  |  Pop  |  25 Jan 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details


In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Backstreet Boys DNA CD




After the very successful return of Backstreet Boys with the 2018 single 'Don’t Go Breaking My Heart,' which is certified Gold in Australia, they are back with their new album!

The album will feature the new single ‘Chances’, written by Ryan Tedder and Shawn Mendes amongst others. For 25 years, the Backstreet Boys have been one of the most successful groups in music history and continue to be one of pop’s most influential performers in the world.

With countless #1s, record-setting tours, numerous awards and worldwide sales in excess of 130 million, BSB has been recognised as the best-selling boy band in history In March 2017, BSB kicked off their Las Vegas residency which has become one of the fastest selling shows in Las Vegas history, and is hosting the biggest audience in the history of Las Vegas headlining residencies.


Title: DNA

Format: CD

Release Date: 25 Jan 2019

Artist: Backstreet Boys

Sku: 2406067

Catalogue No: 19075893762

Category: Pop



1. Don't Go Breaking My Heart

2. Nobody else

3. Breathe

4. New Love

5. Passionate

6. Is It Just Me

7. Chances

8. No Place

9. Chateau

10. The Way It Was

11. Just Like You Like It

12. Ok