Total: $0.00

Quavo Huncho


CD  |  Rap  |  09 Nov 2018

Quavo Huncho | CD


Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Any 2 For $40 - Movies, Music, TV, Merch




Quavo Quavo Huncho CD




Quavo Huncho is the debut solo album by American rapper Quavo.

First released on October 12, 2018, for streaming and digital download, it features guest appearances from fellow Migos members Takeoff and Offset, plus appearances from 21 Savage, Drake, Saweetie, Madonna, Cardi B, Lil Baby, Travis Scott, Normani, Davido and Kid Cudi.

The album was preceded by three singles: "Workin Me", "Lamb Talk" and "Bubble Gum".


Title: Quavo Huncho

Format: CD

Release Date: 09 Nov 2018

Artist: Quavo

Sku: 2406003

Catalogue No: 7709558

Category: Rap



1. Biggest Alley Oop

2. Pass Out [Feat. 21 Savage]

3. Huncho Dreams

4. Flip The Switch [Feat. Drake]

5. Give It To Em [Feat. Saweetie]

6. Shine

7. Workin Me

8. How Bout That?

9. Champagne Rosé [Feat. Madonna & Cardi B]

10. Keep That Shit [Feat. Takeoff]

11. Fuck 12 [Feat. Offset]

12. Lose It [Feat. Lil Baby]

13. Rerun [Feat. Travis Scott]

14. Go All The Way

15. Lamb Talk

16. Big Bro

17. Swing [Feat. Normani & Davido]

18. Bubble Gum

19. Lost [Feat. Kid Cudi]