Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Springsteen On Broadway

Bruce Springsteen
CD  |  Rock  |  14 Dec 2018
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Springsteen On Broadway | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Bruce Springsteen Springsteen On Broadway CD




“Springsteen on Broadway” is the new album of music and stories by Bruce Springsteen, and the soundtrack to the Netflix film of the same name. The album is the complete live performance of the show, and available as a 2 CD set.

“Springsteen on Broadway” is the solo acoustic performance written and performed by Tony Award, Academy Award, and 20-time Grammy Award winner Bruce Springsteen. Based on his worldwide best-selling autobiography 'Born to Run,' “Springsteen on Broadway” is a unique evening with Bruce, his guitar, a piano, and his very personal stories. In addition, the show features a special appearance by Patti Scialfa. Bruce Springsteen's historic sold-out series of performances of his one man show began previews on October 3, 2017 and officially opened October 12, 2017.

The show was extended three times after its initial eight-week run, and ran on Broadway at The Walter Kerr Theatre through December 15, 2018, bringing the total number of performances to 236.

Title: Springsteen On Broadway

Format: CD

Release Date: 14 Dec 2018

Artist: Bruce Springsteen

Sku: 2405724

Catalogue No: 19075904362

Category: Rock


1. Growin’ Up (Introduction)

2. Growin’ Up

3. My Hometown (Introduction)

4. My Hometown

5. My Father’s House (Introduction)

6. My Father’s House

7. The Wish (Introduction)

8. The Wish

9. Thunder Road (Introduction)

10. Thunder Road

11. The Promised Land (Introduction)

12. The Promised Land


1. Born In the U.S.A. (Introduction)

2. Born In the U.S.A.

3. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out (Introduction)

4. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out

5. Tougher Than the Rest (Introduction)

6. Tougher Than the Rest

7. Brilliant Disguise (Introduction)

8. Brilliant Disguise

9. Long Time Comin’ (Introduction)

10. Long Time Comin’

11. The Ghost of Tom Joad (Introduction)

12. The Ghost of Tom Joad

13. The Rising

14. Dancing In the Dark (Introduction)

15. Dancing In the Dark

16. Land of Hope and Dreams

17. Born To Run (Introduction)

18. Born To Run

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!