Rear View Mirror

Townes Van Zandt

Vinyl  |  Country  |  16 Nov 2018

  • Description
  • Details

Rear View Mirror | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:





Townes Van Zandt Rear View Mirror Vinyl




Vinyl of acclaimed live album from beloved country icon Townes Van Zandt, featuring some of his greatest hits including “Pancho and Lefty”, “Lungs”, and “Waitin’ Round to Die”.


Title: Rear View Mirror

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 16 Nov 2018

Artist: Townes Van Zandt

Sku: 2405714

Catalogue No: FP1107-1

Category: Country



A1 Pancho & Lefty

A2 If I Needed You

A3 For The Sake Of The Song

B4 Our Mother The Mountain

B1 To Live Is To Fly

B2 Lungs

B3 Flying Shoes

B4 No Place To Fall

C1 Dollar Bill Blues

C2 White Freight Liner Blues

C3 Tecumseh Valley

C4 Don't You Take It Too Bad

D1 Tower Song

D2 Rex's Blues

D3 Brother Flower

D4 Waiting Around To Die

D5 Colorado Girl