Dr. Seuss The Grinch


CD  |  Soundtrack  |  16 Nov 2018

  • Description
  • Details

Dr. Seuss The Grinch | CD

In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Under $15 Music

The Grinch




Soundtrack Dr. Seuss The Grinch CD




For their eighth fully animated feature, Illumination and Universal Pictures present The Grinch, based on Dr. Seuss' beloved holiday classic. 

Academy Award Nominee Benedict Cumberbatch voices the title role of The Grinch, with Rashida Jones, SNL's Keenan Thompson, Cameron Seely and Angela Lansbury providing the other main voices, with Lansbury voicing The Mayor of Whoville! 

Grammy nominee Tyler, the Creator has written an original song "I Am The Grinch" and will perform it for the film. Oscar-nominated composer Danny Elfman has written the film's score, and Tyler, the Creator and Elfman collaborated on a re-imagined version of the classic Grinch theme "You're A Mean One."


Title: Dr. Seuss The Grinch

Format: CD

Release Date: 16 Nov 2018

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2405670

Catalogue No: 19075902592

Category: Soundtrack



1. You're A Mean One Mr. Grinch Tyler, The Creator

2. Deck The Halls Jackie Wilson

3. Run Run Rudolph The Brian Setzer Orchestra

4. Jingle Bells The Brian Setzer Orchestra

5. Favorite Things The Supremes

6. Zat You Santa Claus Buster Poindexter and His Banshees of Blue

7. The Christmas Song - Nat King Cole

8. Christmas Is Run-DMC

9. Christmas in Hollis Run-DMC

10. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen Pentatonix

11. I Am the Grinch Tyler, The Creator

12. Score Danny Elfman

13. Score Danny Elfman