Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Young Modern

Vinyl  |  Rock  |  18 Jan 2019
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Young Modern | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 2-5 business days

Not available

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Silverchair Young Modern Vinyl




Young Modern is Silverchair’s fifth album originally released in 2007. The album hit #1 on the ARIA chart (all previous albums also hit #1).

The album received four ARIA Awards in 2007 including Single Of The Year for ‘Straight Lines’ and Album Of The Year


Title: Young Modern

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 18 Jan 2019

Artist: Silverchair

Sku: 2405218

Catalogue No: ELEVENV63

Category: Rock



Side A

1. Young Modern Station

2. Straight Lines

3. If You Keep Losing Sleep

4. Reflections Of A Sound

5. Those Thieving Birds (Part 1)

6. Strange Behaviour

7. Those Thieving Birds (Part 2)

Side B

1. The Man That Knew Too Much

2. Waiting All Day

3. Mind Reader

4. Low

5. Insomnia

6. All Across The World

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!