Email *
Password *

...Baby One More Time - Limited Edition Picture

Britney Spears

Vinyl  |  Pop  |  23 Nov 2018

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

...Baby One More Time - Limited Edition Picture | Vinyl

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Britney Spears Baby One More Time (Picture Vinyl)




20 years ago, Britney Spears’ debut …Baby One More Time shot to the top of our hearts and the top of the charts, selling more than 32 million copies around the world.

Now, the album that made her a cultural icon is available for the first time as a picture disc, featuring all your favourite hit songs (“…Baby One More Time,” “Sometimes,” “(You Drive Me) Crazy,” “Born To Make You Happy”) with original album imagery of Britney on each side of vinyl.


Title: ...Baby One More Time - Limited Edition Picture

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 23 Nov 2018

Artist: Britney Spears

Sku: 2404445

Catalogue No: 19075886261

Category: Pop




1. Baby One More Time

2. (You Drive Me) Crazy

3. Sometimes

4. Soda Pop

5. Born to Make You Happy

6. From the Bottom of My Broken Heart


1. I Will Be There

2. I Will Still Love You

3. Thinkin' About You

4. E-Mail My Heart

5. The Beat Goes On