Only Human - Special Edition

Calum Scott

CD  |  Pop  |  30 Nov 2018

  • Description
  • Details

Only Human - Special Edition | CD

In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Calum Scott

All 2 For $40




Calum Scott Only Human (Special Edition) CD




Breakout British singer-songwriter Calum Scott is set to release the special edition of his debut album ‘Only Human’ 

The album includes 6x AU Platinum selling single ‘Dancing On My Own’ & his 2x Platinum hit ‘You Are The Reason’.

The special edition will feature 3 new tracks (including new single ‘No Matter What’) + Calum’s own rendition of the classic holiday song “White Christmas”, that he recorded at Abbey Road Studios.


Title: Only Human - Special Edition

Format: CD

Release Date: 30 Nov 2018

Artist: Calum Scott

Sku: 2401591

Catalogue No: B002928102

Category: Pop



1. If Our Love Is Wrong

2. Give Me Something

3. Rhythm Inside

4. You Are The Reason

5. Come Back home

6. Stop Myself (Only Human)

7. Dancing On My Own

8. Only You

9. Won’t Let You Down

10. What I Miss Most

11. Hotel Room

12. Good To You

13. Not Dark Yet

14. Dancing On My Own (Tiesto Remix)

15. Need To Know

16. No Matter What

17. Sore Eyes

18. White Christmas (1 Mic 1 Take/Live From Abbey Road Studios)