A Legendary Christmas

John Legend

CD  |  Christmas  |  26 Oct 2018

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

A Legendary Christmas | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

John Legend

2 For $25 Music

Touring Artists - 2020

Christmas Music




John Legend A Legendary Christmas CD




Newly anointed EGOT winner and critically acclaimed, multi-platinum singer-songwriter John Legend has announced his first Christmas album, 'A legendary christmas!'

The album is executive produced by Raphael Saadiq.


Title: A Legendary Christmas

Format: CD

Release Date: 26 Oct 2018

Artist: John Legend

Sku: 2401371

Catalogue No: 19075883592

Category: Christmas



1. What Christmas Means to Me

2. Silver Bells

3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

4. No Place Like Home

5. Bring Me Love

6. Merry Christmas Baby / Give Love

7. Christmas Time Is Here

8. Waiting for Christmas

9. Purple Snowflakes

10. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)

11. Please Come Home For Christmas

12. Wrap Me Up in Your Love

13. By Christmas Eve

14. Merry Merry Christmas