Happy Xmas

Eric Clapton

CD  |  Rock/Pop  |  02 Nov 2018

  • Description
  • Details

Happy Xmas | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Christmas Music


Eric Clapton - Happy Xmas CD

Happy Xmas is Clapton’s 24th studio album and his first since 2016’s “I Still Do.” It mixes instantly recognisable holiday classics with lesser-known unique titles along with an original new song “For Love On Christmas Day.” 
The album also features cover art illustration by Clapton himself.
"I had in my head that these holiday songs could be done with a slight blues tinge, and I started to figure out how to play the blues lines in between the vocals,” said Clapton, who co-produced Happy Xmas with longtime music producer Simon Climie.
“I got it down and one of the most identifiable songs on the album, the one that became the foundational style, is ‘Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas’.”


Title: Happy Xmas

Format: CD

Release Date: 02 Nov 2018

Artist: Eric Clapton

Sku: 2400797

Catalogue No: 6792528

Category: Rock/Pop



1. White Christmas

2. Away In A Manger (Once In Royal David’s City)

3. For Love On Christmas Day

4. Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday

5. Christmas Tears

6. Home For The Holidays

7. Jingle Bells (In Memory Of Avicii)

8. Christmas In My Hometown

9. It’s Christmas

10. Sentimental Moments

11. Lonesome Christmas

12. Silent Night

13. Merry Christmas Baby

14. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas