Remind Me Tomorrow

Sharon Van Etten

CD  |  Folk  |  18 Jan 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Remind Me Tomorrow | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40




Sharon Van Etten Remind Me Tomorrow CD




Jagjaguwar and Inertia are incredibly excited to announce Remind Me Tomorrow, the brand new album from American singer-songwriter Sharon Van Etten!

Produced by Grammy-winner John Congleton (Angel Olsen, Blondie, Future Islands), Remind Me Tomorrow comes over four years after the release of Are We There, a top 10 critically praised album of 2014, and reckons with the life that gets lived when you put off the small and inevitable maintenance in favour of something more present. Throughout, Van Etten veers towards the driving, dark glimmer moods that have illuminated the edges of her music and pursues them full force.


Title: Remind Me Tomorrow

Format: CD

Release Date: 18 Jan 2019

Artist: Sharon Van Etten

Sku: 2399831

Catalogue No: JAG331CD

Category: Folk



1. I Told You Everything

2. No One’s Easy To Love

3. Memorial Day

4. Comeback Kid

5. Jupiter 4

6. Seventeen

7. Malibu

8. You Shadow

9. Hands

10. Stay