Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Wings Of The Wild - Live

Delta Goodrem
DVD  |  Pop  |  02 Nov 2018
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Wings Of The Wild - Live | DVD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Delta Goodrem Wings Of The Wild - Live DVD 


Multiple ARIA award winner & multiplatinum singer/ songwriter Delta Goodrem has announced the release of her brand new DVD/Bluray, WINGS OF THE WILD – LIVE, set for release through Sony Music Entertainment Australia.

Goodrem’s fifth studio album WINGS OF THE WILD was released in July 2016 and topped the ARIA Albums Chart upon its debut. ‘Wings’, the first single of the album, hit #1 on the Aria Charts and is certified 2x platinum. The album also includes hits ‘Dear Life’ (certified platinum), ‘Heavy,’ ‘Enough’ featuring US artist Gizzle, and ‘The River’. The album’s accompanying sold out arena tour broke records as Delta became the highest-selling Australian touring artist in 2016. WINGS OF THE WILD – LIVE made its broadcast premiere in June 2018 on the Nine Network, and the DVD/Bluray release features performances of her biggest hits to sell out arenas across Australia, as well as exclusive behind the scenes footage and commentary about the making of the tour.

“I’m so excited to finally share the release of this DVD,” Delta reveals. “The Wings of the Wild Tour holds such a special place in my heart of the time we all spent on this incredible journey together”.

Delta Goodrem has amassed a multitude of hits and achievements during her career. The talented performer has achieved in excess of 23 x platinum sales, 4 #1 albums, 9 #1 singles, 17 top 10 hits, 16 ARIA Awards, a Silver Logie Award & 3 World Music Awards. Having achieved multi-platinum-selling status, over 8 million records sold worldwide and started her own label imprint with Sony Australia, The House of Oz Records.  The gifted singer, songwriter, performer and pianist has, for the past 15 years, provided a soundtrack to the lives of a generation of music fans in Australia, the U.K., and around the world. 

Goodrem has recently completed her seventh season as a coach on The Voice Australia on the Nine Network, and is currently working on new music.

Title: Wings Of The Wild - Live

Format: DVD

Release Date: 02 Nov 2018

Artist: Delta Goodrem

Sku: 2398950

Catalogue No: 19075872449

Category: Pop


1. Intro + Feline 4:50

2. Innocent Eyes 3:04

3. In This Life 3:10

4. Sitting On Top Of The World 3:30

5. Dear Life 3:24

6. Touch 2:52

7. Not Me, Not I + Poem / Interlude 3:50

8. Mistaken Identity 3:34

9. Heavy 4:16

10. Brave Face 1:17

11. Wish You Were Here 1:53

12. Lost Without You 4:14

13. Memory + Poem / Interlude 4:26

14. Love Thy Will Be Done 1:05

15. Will You Fall For Me / Don’t Let Go 4:30

16. Almost Here 1:13

17. Encore 3:26

18. Just Call 2:05

19. The River 2:13

20. Out Of The Blue / Hey Jude 3:31

21. I Believe In A Thing Called Love 3:16

22. Enough / I’m Not Giving Up Poem 5:21

23. Believe Again 4:22

24. Born To Try 4:48

25. Wings 3:43

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!