Chris Cornell

Chris Cornell

CD  |  Rock  |  16 Nov 2018

  • Description
  • Details

Chris Cornell | CD

In Stock - Online

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Remembering Chris Cornell




Chris Cornell Chris Cornell CD




Chris Cornell’s first ever complete career retrospective featuring tracks from Soundgarden, Temple Of The Dog, Audioslave and his solo works.

The collection also includes “WHEN BAD DOES GOOD” – the unreleased studio recording produced, recorded and mixed by Chris Cornell found in his archive of personal recordings.


Title: Chris Cornell

Format: CD

Release Date: 16 Nov 2018

Artist: Chris Cornell

Sku: 2398342

Catalogue No: 7700622

Category: Rock



1. Loud Love [Soundgarden] 

2. Outshined [Soundgarden] 

3. Hunger Strike [Temple of the Dog] 

4. Seasons 

5. Black Hole Sun [Soundgarden] 

6. Can’t Change Me 

7. Like A Stone [Audioslave] 

8. Be Yourself [Audioslave] 

9. You Know My Name 

10. Billie Jean 

11. Long Gone (Rock Version) 

12. Call Me A Dog (Live Acoustic) 

13. Been Away Too Long [Soundgarden] 

14. Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart 

15. Nothing Compares 2 U (Live at Sirius XM) 

16. The Promise 

17. When Bad Goes Good