Within Temptation

Vinyl  |  Metal  |  01 Feb 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Resist | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 2-5 business days

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:


Within Temptation




Within Temptation Resist Vinyl




WITHIN TEMPTATION - the legendary leaders of dark anthems, with a career spanning two decades - have announced their 7th album titled Resist.

Resist marks a departure from the past; armed with ten anthemic tracks, driven by grand melodies and dark hooks, Resist brings a futuristic take on metal to the table – both instrumentally and thematically.


Title: Resist

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 01 Feb 2019

Artist: Within Temptation

Sku: 2398187

Catalogue No: 7701904

Category: Metal



1. The Reckoning (ft. Jacoby Shaddix)

2. Endless War

3. Raise Your Banner (ft. Anders Friden)

4. Supernova

5. Holy Ground

6. In Vain

7. Firelight (ft. Jasper Steverlinck)

8. Mad World

9. Mercy Mirror

10. Trophy Hunter