Kane Brown

CD  |  Country  |  09 Nov 2018

  • Description
  • Details

Experiment | CD

In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $25 Music

Kane Brown




Kane Brown Experiment CD




Multi-Platinum breakout artist Kane Brown’s Platinum-selling critically acclaimed #1 debut album instantly topped the Billboard Top Country Album chart and debuted Top 5 on the Billboard 200 chart.

The ACM, CMA, Billboard and CMT multi-nominee is the only artist in Billboard history to simultaneously top all 5 Country charts with his 3x Platinum #1 hits ‘What Ifs,’ as well as the Double –Platinum multi-week #1 song ‘Heaven’ and his 12-week chart-topping album. His debut album deluxe edition is currently 2018’s most streamed album and has celebrated the most weeks at #1 on the US Country charts of any album since December 2016.

This new album features the hit single ‘Lose It’ written by Brown, Chase McGill and Will Weatherly, plus new fan favorites ‘Weekend’ and ‘Homesick


Title: Experiment

Format: CD

Release Date: 09 Nov 2018

Artist: Kane Brown

Sku: 2397753

Catalogue No: 19075867532

Category: Country



1. Baby Come Back to Me

2. Good as You

3. Lose It

4. It Ain't You It's Me

5. Short Skirt Weather

6. Homesick

7. Weekend

8. Work

9. One Night Only

10. My Where I Come From

11. American Bad Dream

12. Live Forever