Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

All For You - Deluxe Edition

Cold Chisel
CD  |  Rock  |  28 Sep 2018
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
All For You  - Deluxe Edition | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy



Cold Chisel All For You - Deluxe Edition CD




The multi-platinum selling Cold Chisel Best Of – All For You is expanded in this deluxe edition to 2CDs / 37 tracks!

This definitive Cold Chisel ‘Best Of’ now takes in songs from the acclaimed albums ‘No Plans’ (from 2012) and ‘The Perfect Crime’ (from 2015) in addition to the unparalleled catalogue of tracks from the band’s early history.


Title: All For You - Deluxe Edition

Format: CD

Release Date: 28 Sep 2018

Artist: Cold Chisel

Sku: 2397509

Catalogue No: CCC003

Category: Rock



1. Standing on the Outside

2. Khe Sanh

3. When The War Is Over

4. Bow River

5. Rising Sun

6. Lost

7. Star Hotel

8. All For You

9. Saturday Night

10. No Plans

11. Choirgirl

12. Conversations

13. Merry-Go-Round

14. Janelle

15. No Sense

16. Water Into Wine

17. Letter To Alan

18. The Last Wave Of Summer


1. Cheap Wine

2. Flame Trees

3. Forever Now

4. Breakfast at Sweethearts

5. Yakuza Girls

6. Four Walls

7. Long Dark Road

8. Ita

9. The Perfect Crime

10. You Got Nothing I Want

11. My Baby

12. Home & Broken Hearted

13. The Things I Love In You

14. Everybody

15. Shipping Steel

16. HQ454 Monroe

17. One Long Day

18. Goodbye (Astrid Goodbye)

19. The Party’s Over

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!