Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Bohemian Rhapsody (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

CD  |  Soundtrack  |  19 Oct 2018
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Bohemian Rhapsody (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)/Product Detail/Soundtrack


25 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Queen Bohemian Rhapsody (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) CD




Bohemian Rhapsody is a foot-stomping celebration of Queen, their music and their extraordinary lead singer Freddie Mercury, who defied stereotypes and shattered convention to become one of the most beloved entertainers on the planet. The soundtrack contains original Queen recordings as featured in the movie.

The film traces the meteoric rise of the band through their iconic songs and revolutionary sound, their near-implosion as Mercury’s lifestyle spirals out of control, and their triumphant reunion on the eve of Live Aid, where Mercury, facing a life-threatening illness, leads the band in one of the greatest performances in the history of rock music.  In the process, cementing the legacy of a band that were always more like a family, and who continue to inspire outsiders, dreamers and music lovers to this day.

Title: Bohemian Rhapsody (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Format: CD

Release Date: 19 Oct 2018

Artist: Queen

Sku: 2396906

Catalogue No: 6798870

Category: Soundtrack


1. 20th Century Fox Theme Tune (Performed by Brian May) (0:26) - PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED

2. Somebody To Love (4:56)

3. Doing All Right (2018 Smile Version) (4:10) - PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED

4. Keep Yourself Alive (Live at the Rainbow, March 1974) (3:56)

5. Killer Queen (3:01)

6. Fat Bottomed Girls (Live in Paris 1979) (4:34) - PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED

7. Bohemian Rhapsody (5:59)

8. Now I'm Here (Live at the Hammersmith Odeon, 1975) (4:28)

9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (2:44)

10. Love Of My Life (Live In Rio, 1985) (4:21) - PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED AS AUDIO ONLY

11. We Will Rock You (Studio/Live Movie Version) (2:12) - PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED

12. Another One Bites The Dust (3:35)

13. I Want To Break Free (4:19)

14. Under Pressure (4:05)

15. Who Wants To Live Forever (4:57)

16. Bohemian Rhapsody (Live Aid 1985) (2:18) - PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED AS AUDIO ONLY

17. Radio Gaga (Live Aid 1985) (4:15) - PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED AS AUDIO ONLY

18. Ay-Oh (Live Aid 1985) (0:42) - PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED AS AUDIO ONLY

19. Hammer To Fall (Live Aid 1985) - PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED AS AUDIO ONLY

20. We Are The Champions (Live Aid 1985) (3:48) - PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED AS AUDIO ONLY

21. Don't Stop Me Now (2018 Movie Version) (3:30) - PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED

22. The Show Must Go On (4:38)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!