Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Rufus Du Sol
CD  |  Dance  |  19 Oct 2018
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Solace | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Rufus Du Sol Solace CD




Formerly known as RÜFÜS, the Australian three-piece comprised of members Tyrone Lindqvist, Jon George and James Hunt, RÜFÜS DU SOL occupy the intersection of entrancing indie music and intelligent electronica. It is through this seamless transcendence of styles that their own sonic realm has unfolded; a landscape painted with the club culture of yesteryear and a poignant yet infectious ability to be ever in the moment. 



Title: Solace

Format: CD

Release Date: 19 Oct 2018

Artist: Rufus Du Sol

Sku: 2396792

Catalogue No: 19075899412

Category: Dance



1. Treat You Better

2. Eyes

3. New Sky

4. Lost In My Mind

5. No Place

6. All I've Got

7. Underwater

8. Solace

9. Another Life

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!