Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Head In The Clouds

CD  |  R&B  |  21 Dec 2018
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Head In The Clouds | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



88rising Head In The Clouds CD




The 17-track project features the work of 88rising artists such as Rich Brian and Keith Ape. It also boasts contributions by some of Hip Hop’s hottest acts, including GoldLink, Playboi Carti, BlocBoy JB and the recently incarcerated 03 Greedo.


Title: Head In The Clouds

Format: CD

Release Date: 21 Dec 2018

Artist: 88rising

Sku: 2396782

Catalogue No: TEMP88RISINGCD

Category: R&B



1. La Cienega

2. Red Rubies

3. Swimming Pool

4. Peach Jam

5. Midsummer Madness

6. Plans

7. History

8. Lover Boy 88

9. Poolside Manor

10. Beam (ft. Playboy Carti)

11. Let It Go

12. Disrespectin

13. Warpaint

14. I Want In

15. Japan 88

16. Nothing Wrong (feat. Goldlink)

17. Head In The Clouds

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!