Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Internationalist - 20th Anniversary Edition

Vinyl  |  Rock  |  12 Oct 2018
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Internationalist - 20th Anniversary Edition | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 2-5 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy



Powderfinger Internationalist Vinyl




Powderfinger proudly announce a 20 th Anniversary Deluxe Edition of the Quintuple Platinum, 4x ARIA award winning recording, Internationalist. The 20 th Anniversary of Powderfinger’s Internationalist album, featuring unreleased tracks.

The original 13 track album will be expanded to 35 tracks, including a triple j Live At The Wireless session from 12 th October 1998 (never before available commercially), all B-sides from the album (available digitally for the first time), alongside previously unheard demos including the never before heard track Feels Like Something.

Left unreleased from the Internationalist recording sessions, the slow- burn structure, quiet/loud dynamic and cascading crescendo of the demo make it unmistakably of its time. The Deluxe Edition will be available on 2LP purple vinyl, 2CD Deluxe and digitally.

1. The Deluxe Edition vinyl is spread over 2LP’s and is pressed on luscious 180 gram purple vinyl and features the original album on the first LP, alongside the full Live At The Wireless Session, alongside selected B-Sides and rarities on the second LP (25 tracks in all). It’s housed in a gatefold sleeve and features new liner notes from the band on the inner sleeve, alongside unseen photos and memorabilia from the time.

2. The 2CD Deluxe edition features 35 tracks: the original album, full Live At The Wireless session, all B-Sides from the era and demos. (35 tracks in all). This edition is packaged a ‘fan-deluxe’ set with 32 page book featuring new liner notes, lyrics and unseen photos from the time.

3. The standard vinyl version is pressed on 180 gram black vinyl and features the original tracklist.


Title: Internationalist - 20th Anniversary Edition

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 12 Oct 2018

Artist: Powderfinger

Sku: 2396427

Catalogue No: 6735993

Category: Rock



Side A

1. Hindley Street

2. Belter

3. The Day You Come

4. Already Gone

5. Passenger

6. Don't Wanna Be Left Out

7. Good-Day Ray

Side B

1. Trading Places

2. Private Man

3. Celebrity Head

4. Over My Head

5. Capoicity

6. Lemon Sunrise

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!