Brandon Coleman

Vinyl  |  Pop  |  07 Sep 2018

  • Description
  • Details

Resistance | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music


All 2 For $40




Brandon Coleman Resistance Vinyl




2018 funk odyssey by keyboard maestro, vocalist, composer, producer, arranger and astral traveller Brandon Coleman, available on Brainfeeder via Inertia.

Well-known as a member of Kamasi Washington's live band.

Coleman has previously collaborated with Ciara,Mulatu Astake, Childish Gambino and Shuggie Otis, to name a few.


Title: Resistance

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 07 Sep 2018

Artist: Brandon Coleman

Sku: 2394099

Catalogue No: BF069

Category: Pop



1. Live For Today

2. All Around The World

3. A Letter To My Buggers

4. Addiction (feat. Sheera)

5. Sexy

6. There's No Turning Back

7. Resistance

8. Sundae (feat. N'Dambi)

9. Just Reach For The Stars

10. Love

11. Giant Feelings (feat. Patrice Quinn & Techdizzle)

12. Walk Free