Love Is Here To Stay

Tony: Bennett Diana Krall

Vinyl  |  Jazz  |  14 Sep 2018

  • Description
  • Details

Love Is Here To Stay | Vinyl

In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:





Tony Bennett, Diana Krall Love Is Here To Stay Vinyl




Tony and Diana continue their 20+ year collaboration to release their first album together celebrating the songbook of the Gershwin brothers, the greatest songwriters of the 20th Century.

This intimate record has Tony and Diana accompanied by the Bill Charlap Trio, enabling the essence of each song to be fully realized.

George Gershwin was one of the most remarkable American composers of the 20th century and his collection of songs became the great American jazz standards incl. Love Is Here To Stay, I’ve Got a Crush on You, Rhapsody In Blue, I Got Rhythm, Fascinatin’ Rhythm, Embraceable You, S’Wonderful and many more.


Title: Love Is Here To Stay

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 14 Sep 2018

Artist: Tony: Bennett Diana Krall

Sku: 2393807

Catalogue No: 6778127

Category: Jazz



1. 'S Wonderful

2. My One And Only

3. But Not For Me (Diana Krall solo)

4. Nice Work If You Can Get It

5. Love Is Here To Stay

6. I Got Rhythm

7. omebody Loves Me

8. Do It Again

9. I've Got A Crush On You

10. Fascinating Rhythm

11. They Can't Take That Away From Me

12. Who Cares? (Tony Bennett solo)