Total: $0.00

Batman Forever


Vinyl  |  Soundtrack  |  14 Sep 2018

Batman Forever | Vinyl


Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:






Soundtrack Batman Forever Vinyl




Double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 1995 motion picture. Includes U2's massive "Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me" as well as tracks by Brandy (the Lenny Kravitz-produced "Where Are You Now?"), Seal ("Kiss from a Rose"), Eddi Reader ("Nobody Lives Without Love"), and The Devlins ("Crossing the River") and The Offspring covering The Damned's "Smash It Up." Batman Forever is a 1995 film directed by Joel Schumacher and produced by Tim Burton, based on the DC Comics character Batman.

It is the third installment of the initial Batman film series, with Val Kilmer replacing Michael Keaton as Bruce Wayne / Batman. The film also stars Tommy Lee Jones, Jim Carrey, Nicole Kidman, and Chris O'Donnell.


Title: Batman Forever

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 14 Sep 2018

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2393774

Catalogue No: 0349785952

Category: Soundtrack



1. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me

2. One Time Too Many

3. Where Are You Now?

4. Kiss from a Rose

5. The Hunter Gets Captured By the Game

6. Nobody Lives Without Love

7. Tell Me Now

8. Smash It Up

9. There Is a Light

10. The Riddler

11. The Passenger

12. Crossing the River

13. 8

14. Bad Days