David Guetta

CD  |  Dance  |  14 Sep 2018

  • Description
  • Details

7 | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

David Guetta

All 2 For $40




David Guetta 7 CD




David Guetta is back with his seventh and best album yet! The global superstar has constantly stayed ahead of the curb, first as a trailblazer of Dance and EDM and now as one of Pop and Urban Music’s most accomplished producers.

The album features the already massive singles ‘Flames’ featuring Sia, ‘2U’ featuring Justin Bieber and two newies ‘Don’t Leave Me Alone’ featuring Anne-Marie and ‘Goodbye’ featuring Jason Derulo and Nicki Minaj. Not forgetting his Club roots, ‘7’ comes with an extra CD of banging Electro and Deep House cuts that will satisfy even the pickiest of electronic aficionados.

This record has it all. You will not be disappointed.

Review of David Guetta - 7 by Thomas Bleach

Over the last year and a half David Guetta has been turning out singles like there is no tomorrow. Some were memorable and some were a little forgettable and that’s where his simply titled seventh studio album ‘7’ safely lands. It’s a little hit and miss with moments of electronic fun mixed in with moments of forgettable beat drops. But luckily the positive EDM moments outshine those negative ones. ’Don’t Leave Me Alone’ feat Anne-Marie is a cute opening track that grows on you with each listen and gives you a radio ready hook at the same time. He goes into the slightly forgettable ‘Battle’ feat Faouzia and Flames’ feat Sia before delivering the surprising minimalist dance track ‘Blame It On Love’. The unexpected collaboration with Madison Beer is carefree, cute and fun and that’s what he seems to do best at the moment. ‘Say My Name’ feat Bebe Rexha is an obvious choice for the next single as it incorporates a very different, memorable and weird beat drop. I still want to pretend his Jason Derulo and Nicki Minaj collaboration ‘Goodbye’ doesn't exist but I also hate to admit that the gimmicky hook is slowly growing on me. Harder dance track ‘I’m That Bitch’ feat Saweetie and ‘Like I Do’ feat Martin Garrix highlights that he hasn’t totally become a ‘pop only’ producer. But ‘She Knows How To Love Me’ feat Jess Glynne and ‘2U’ feat Justin Bieber are examples of cool pop tracks that will have you vibing. His sound has drifted quite a bit since his 2012 album ‘Nothing But The Beat’ but he still knows how to creative euphoric moments.
See more from Thomas on his website

Title: 7

Format: CD

Release Date: 14 Sep 2018

Artist: David Guetta

Sku: 2392066

Catalogue No: 9029558199

Category: Dance



1 David Guetta   -  Don’t Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie)

2 David Guetta   -  Battle (feat. Faouzia)

3 David Guetta & Sia   -  Flames

4 David Guetta  -   Blame It On Love (feat. Madison Beer)

5 David Guetta, Bebe Rexha & J Balvin  -    Say My Name

6 Jason Derulo & David Guetta   -   Goodbye (feat. Nicki Minaj and Willy William)

7 David Guetta  -   I'm That Bitch (feat. Saweetie)

8 David Guetta, Martin Garrix & Brooks  -   Like I Do

9 David Guetta   -   2U (feat. Justin Bieber)

10 David Guetta   -   She Knows How To Love Me (feat. Jess Glynne & Stefflon Don)

11 David Guetta & Steve Aoki    -   Motto (feat. Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy & Mally Mall)

12 Black Coffee & David Guetta   -   Drive (feat. Delilah Montagu)

13 David Guetta   -   Para que te quedes (feat. J Balvin)

14 David Guetta  -   Let It Be Me (feat. Ava Max)

15 David Guetta & Sia   -   Light Headed


1 Jack Back - Reach For Me

2 David Guetta & Cece Rogers - Freedom

3 Jack Back - Grenade

4 Jack Back - Inferno

5 Jack Back - Overtone

6 Jack Back - Back and Forth

7 Jack Back - Pelican

8 Jack Back - Afterglow

9 Jack Back - Think Think Think

10 Jack Back - Orion

11 Jack Back - What 2 Say

12 David Guetta (feat. Chris Willis) Just a Little More Love (Jack Back 2018 remix)