Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

So Fresh - Hits Of Spring 2018

CD  |  Compilation  |  21 Sep 2018
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
So Fresh - Hits Of Spring 2018 | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Various So Fresh: Hits Of Spring 2018 CD




Consistently the #1 selling and charting pop music compilation in the country!

So Fresh: The Hits of Spring 2018 brings you all the biggest chart topping hits of right now all on one CD, including Dean Lewis, Ariana Grande, Post Malone, George Ezra, Calvin Harris ft Dua Lipa, Conrad Sewell, and more!


Title: So Fresh - Hits Of Spring 2018

Format: CD

Release Date: 21 Sep 2018

Artist: Various

Sku: 2392047

Catalogue No: 19075893392

Category: Compilation



Dean Lewis Be Alright

Ariana Grande God Is A Woman

Calvin Harris Featuring Dua Lipa One Kiss

Post Malone Better Now

Kygo & Imagine Dragons Born To Be Yours

Martin Garrix Featuring Khalid Ocean

Conrad Sewell Healing Hands

NOTD Featuring Bea Miller I Wanna Know

George Ezra Shotgun

Hilltop Hoods Featuring Adrian Eagle Clark Griswold

Tiësto & Dzeko Featuring Preme & Post Malone Jackie Chan

Shawn Mendes Nervous

Amy Shark All Loved Up

OneRepublic Connection

Cheat Codes x Little Mix Only You

Years & Years If You're Over Me

Alessia Cara Growing Pains

P!nk Secrets


Backstreet Boys Don't Go Breaking My Heart

Pharrell Williams x Camila Cabello Sangria Wine

James Arthur You Deserve Better

Christina Aguilera Featuring Demi Lovato Fall In Line

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!