Best Of K-Pop


CD  |  World  |  31 Aug 2018

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Best Of K-Pop | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:





Various Best of K-Pop CD




Emerged more than a quarter century ago thanks to Seo Taiji & Boys in South Korea, K-Pop has become a culture (and an industry itself) that has taken over the world like a tsunami, gaining a widespread global audience. The Best of K-Pop double-CD features new covers of some of the most popular songs of the genre including I Am The Best, Peek-A-Boo, Latata and Russian Roulette to name just a few. CD2 also includes 13 brand-new remixes that for sure will burn dance-floors from Seoul to New York. With fantastic artwork, The Best of K-Pop is an album that defines an era where music and visuals merge for an irresistible combination. Please note, these are not the original artists, these are cover versions.


Title: Best Of K-Pop

Format: CD

Release Date: 31 Aug 2018

Artist: Various

Sku: 2391446

Catalogue No: MBBA9371215.2

Category: World



1 I Am the Best (Originally Performed By 2Ne1)

2 Monster (Originally Performed By Exo)

3 Blood, Sweat & Tears (Originally Performed By BTS)

4 Peek-A-Boo (Originally Performed By Red Velvet)

5 One More Time (Originally Performed By Twice)

6 Hola Hola (Originally Performed By K.A.R.D.)

7 Latata (Originally Performed By (G) I-Dle)

8 TT (Originally Performed By Twice)

9 Lion Heart (Originally Performed By Girl's Generation)

10 Fake Love (Originally Performed By BTS)

11 Russian Roulette (Originally Performed By Red Velvet)

12 Cherry Bomb (Originally Performed By NCT #127)


1 Fake Love (Platero Crystal Dreams Mix) (Originally Performed By BTS)

2 Monster (Jungle Vibes Mix) (Originally Performed By Exo

3 Latata (Sublime Tropical Waves Mix) (Originally Performed By (G) I-Dle)

4 TT (Ultimate Trance Mix) (Originally Performed By Twice)

5 Hola Hola (Tropical Island Mix) (Originally Performed By K.A.R.D.)

6 Blood, Sweat & Tears (Platero Remix) (Originally Performed By BTS)

7 I Am the Best (Deep Drum Platero Mix) (Originally Performed By 2Ne1)

8 Cherry Bomb (DJ Muscat Dark Mix) (Originally Performed By NCT #127)

9 Peek-A-Boo (Platero Minimal Techno Moods Mix) (Originally Performed By Red Velvet)

10 Lion Heart (Happy Childhood Mix) (Originally Performed By Girl's Generation)

11 One More Time (Platero Retro House Mix) (Originally Performed By Twice)

12 Russian Roulette (Originally Performed By Red Velvet)

13 Bonus Track - Cherry Bomb (DJ Muscat Plugboy Mix) (Originally Performed By NCT #127)