Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


John Butler Trio

CD  |  Alternative  |  28 Sep 2018

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details


In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy



John Butler Trio Home CD




The legendary John Butler Trio have announced their return, with the release of the anticipated new album 'HOME!'

'Home' represents "a journey of self-discovery and artistic rebirth," given the fact that it's JBT's first album since 2014's 'Flesh & Blood.'


Title: HOME

Format: CD

Release Date: 28 Sep 2018

Artist: John Butler Trio

Sku: 2388436

Catalogue No: JBT020

Category: Alternative



1 Tahitian Blue

2 Wade In The Water

3 Just Call

4 Running Away

5 Home

6 Miss Your Love

7 Faith

8 Coffee, Methadone & Cigarettes

9 Tell Me Why

10 Brown Eyed Bird

11 You Don't Have To Be Angry Anymore

12 We Want More

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!