Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Transformers - Limited Colour Vinyl

Vinyl  |  Soundtrack  |  10 Aug 2018
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Transformers - Limited Colour Vinyl | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Soundtrack Transformers - Limited Colour Vinyl




Enjoy The Toons Records, in conjunction with Hasbro, Inc. is proud to announce the release of Hasbro Studios Presents '80s TV Classics: Music from The Transformers on limited edition colored vinyl.

This is the first official release of the score in any format - the album includes 45 minutes of unreleased music including the iconic opening theme song, composed Robert J. Walsh and Johnny Douglas.

The album features music from seasons 1-3 of The Transformers animated series which debuted in 1984. Hasbro Studios Presents '80s TV Classics: Music from The Transformers features a mix of orchestral and ‘80s inspired synth tracks which have been remastered from the original tapes by composer Robert J. Walsh.


Title: Transformers - Limited Colour Vinyl

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 10 Aug 2018

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2387478

Catalogue No: ETT016

Category: Soundtrack



1. Opening Theme Song

2. Life

3. Cybertron Sorrow

4. The Bridge to Iacon

5. Unwelcoming Committee

6. Prepare

7. Attack! Attack!

8. Decepticon Drama

9. Explore! Repair!

10. Facing Disaster

11. Ominous Discovery

12. Elements of Danger

13. Something's Wrong

14. Overcoming the Unstoppable

15. No More Worries

16. Unyielding

17. Heavy Mettle

18. Man and Machine

19. Matters and Antimatters

20. Battle Fearlessly

21. Ancient Legends

22. The March of War

23. Roll For Home

24. The Glimmer of Hope

25. Earth to Cybertron

26. Into the Jaws of Death

27. Doomed Together

28. The Wrong Readings Mean the Right Doom

29. Transformers Medley

30. Mad Planet

31. Conflict on Cassette

32. Pastoral Tranquility

33. From the Secret Files of Teletraan II

34. Separation Anxiety

35. Synthesized Magic

36. Sinister

37. Uneasy Advances

38. Epic Struggles

39. Mysterious Airs

40. Waking Nightmare

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!