Total: $0.00

Savage Amusement


CD/DVD  |  Hard Rock  |  05 Oct 2018

Savage Amusement | CD/DVD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Touring Artists - 2020




Scorpions Savage Amusement CD/DVD




Savage Amusement is the tenth studio album by the German hard rock band Scorpions, released on 16 April 1988.

It was the last Scorpions record to be produced by Dieter Dierks. The album was the follow-up to the successful Love at First Sting and had some musical differences when compared to its predecessor.

The overall feel of the album shows that Scorpions wanted to experiment a little with some different genres, going to a more radio friendly style and incorporating more synthesized sounds.

While there are still some straight heavy-hitting songs, like "Don't Stop at the Top" and "We Let It Rock... You Let It Roll", there are more commercial rock songs such as "Passion Rules the Game".

The CD/DVD and the LP/CD packages, originally released to celebrate the 50 th Anniversary, will now be distributed by ADA.


Title: Savage Amusement

Format: CD/DVD

Release Date: 05 Oct 2018

Artist: Scorpions

Sku: 2387205

Catalogue No: 538159432

Category: Hard Rock



1. Don’t Stop at the Top

2. Rhythm of Love

3. Passion Rules the Game

4. Media Overkill

5. Walking on the Edge

6. We Let it Rock…You Let It Roll

7. Every Minute Every Day

8. Love on the Run

9. Believe in Love

10. Taste of Love (Demo)

11. Edge of Time (Demo)

12. Fast and Furious (Demo)

13. Dancing in the Moonlight (Demo)

14. Living for Tomorrow (Demo)

15. I can’t Explain



1. Documentary: To Russia with Love and Other

Savage Amusements

2. Rhythm of Love (Music Video)

3. Passion Rules the Game (Music Video)

4. Believe in Love (Music Video)

5. I Can’t Explain (Music Video)

6. Documentary: The Story of ‘Savage Amusement’