Email *
Password *

Animal Magnetism


CD  |  Hard Rock  |  05 Oct 2018

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Animal Magnetism | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Scorpions Animal Magnetism CD




Animal Magnetism is the seventh studio album by German rock band Scorpions, released in 1980.


Title: Animal Magnetism

Format: CD

Release Date: 05 Oct 2018

Artist: Scorpions

Sku: 2387197

Catalogue No: 538159362

Category: Hard Rock



1. Make It Real

2. Don’t Make No Promises

3. Hold Me Tight

4. Twentieth Centruy Man

5. Lady Starlight

6. Falling in Love

7. Only A Man

8. The Zoo

9. Animal Magnetism

10. Hey You

11. Animal Magnetism (Demo)

12. American Girls (Demo)

13. Get Your Love (Demo of ‘Heroes Don’t Cry’)

14. Restless Man (Demo of ‘Twentieth Century Man’)

15. All Night Long (Demo)

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!