Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Love Yourself - Answer

CD  |  Specialist  |  02 Nov 2018
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Love Yourself - Answer | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy



BTS Love Yourself - Answer CD




Final release in the "Love Yourself" series from the hugely popular South Korean boy band.

Contains twenty-five tracks, including six new songs, the formal release of several previously-revealed songs, solo material from the septet’s vocalists, and alternate versions of their gold-certified hit singles "Fake Love" [#10 "Hot 100"], "DNA," and "Mic Drop (Steve Aoki Remix)."

Previous album Love Yourself: Tear[2018] was the first-ever Korean album to top the "Billboard 200" and came in at #6 on the ARIA charts purely based on digital sales equibilents. BTS won the "Top Social Artist Award" at the 2017 and 2018 Billboard Music Awards, and were the most tweeted about celebrity in 2017, being "liked or retweeted over half a billion times" worldwide. [Forbes]


Title: Love Yourself - Answer

Format: CD

Release Date: 02 Nov 2018

Artist: BTS

Sku: 2386561

Catalogue No: BHK1010

Category: Specialist



1. Euphoria

2. Trivia ? : Just Dance

3. Serendipity (Full Length Edition)

4. DNA

5. Dimple

6. Trivia ? : Love

7. Her

8. Singularity


10. The Truth Untold

11. Trivia ? : Seesaw

12. Tear

13. Epiphany

14. I'm Fine

15. IDOL

16. Answer : Love Myself


1. Magic Shop

2. Best Of Me

3. Airplane pt.2

4. Go Go

5. Anpanman

6. MIC Drop

7. DNA (Pedal 2 LA Mix)

8. FAKE LOVE (Rocking Vibe Mix)

9. MIC Drop (Steve Aoki Remix) [Full Length Edition]

10. IDOL

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!