CD  |  Hard Rock  |  27 Jul 2018

  • Description
  • Details

Vicious | CD

In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40




Halestorm Vicious CD




Grammy Award-winning band Halestorm announce the impending release of their fourth studio album, 'Vicious!'

'Vicious' was recorded earlier this year in Nashville with producer Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Alice In Chains, Rush), and features the lead single, "Uncomfortable."

Widely acknowledged as one of the most vital and iconic bands in modern hard rock, Halestorm made a spectacular debut with their 2009 self-titled LP. This was followed by 2012's 'The Strange Case Of' – which featured the Grammy Award-winning single, "Love Bites (So Do I)" – and 2015's 'Into The Wild Life.'

One of the hardest working bands in rock or any other musical genre, Halestorm has spent much of its lifetime on the road, performing thousands of live shows since their inception.


Title: Vicious

Format: CD

Release Date: 27 Jul 2018

Artist: Halestorm

Sku: 2384977

Catalogue No: 7567865658

Category: Hard Rock



1. Black Vultures

2. Skulls

3. Uncomfortable

4. Buzz

5. Do Not Disturb

6. Conflicted

7. Killing Ourselves To Live

8. Heart of Novocaine

9. Painkiller

10. White Dress

11. Vicious

12. The Silence