Bridges - Deluxe Edition

Josh Groban

CD  |  Easy Listening  |  21 Sep 2018

  • Description
  • Details

Bridges - Deluxe Edition | CD

In Stock - Online

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Josh Groban

All 2 For $40




Josh Groban Bridges - Deluxe Edition CD




Deluxe Edition, Featuring 2 Additional Tracks.

This is Groban’s first album that includes original music since 2013, and was recorded in Los Angeles, London and New York with multiple producers, including Bernie Herms and Toby Gad, Steve Jordan, Dan Huff and more. Bridges also finds Groban singing in multiple different languages that include English, French, Italian and Spanish.


Title: Bridges - Deluxe Edition

Format: CD

Release Date: 21 Sep 2018

Artist: Josh Groban

Sku: 2382250

Catalogue No: 9362490448

Category: Easy Listening



1. Granted

2. Symphony

3. River

4. Musica Del Corazon (featuring Vicente Amigo)

5. Bridge over Troubled Water

6. Run (Duet with Sarah McLachlan)

7. S’Il Suffisait D’Aimer

8. Won’t Look Back

9. We Will Meet Once Again (Duet with Andrea Bocelli)

10. More Of You

11. 99 Years (Duet with Jennifer Nettles)

12. Bigger Than Us

13. You Have No Idea

14. She’s Always A Woman