Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?



CD  |  Rap/Hip-Hop/RnB  |  13 Jul 2018

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Scorpion | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Drake Scorpion CD




‘Scorpion’ – The fifth studio album from Drake features the singles ‘God’s Plan’, ‘Nice For What’ & I’m Upset’.

The 25 track double album Includes features from Jay-Z, Ty Dolla $ign, Static Major and the KING OF POP, Michael Jackson!


Title: Scorpion

Format: CD

Release Date: 13 Jul 2018

Artist: Drake

Sku: 2381561

Catalogue No: 6786318

Category: Rap/Hip-Hop/RnB



1. Survival

2. Nonstop

3. Elevate

4. Emotionless

5. God’s Plan

6. I’m Upset

7. 8 Out Of 10

8. Mob Ties

9. Can’t Take A Joke

10. Sandra’s Rose

11. Talk Up feat. Jay Z

12. Is There More


1. Peak

2. Summer Games

3. Jaded

4. Nice For What

5. Finesse

6. Ratchet Happy Birthday

7. That’s How You Feel

8. Blue Tint

9. In My Feelings

10. Don’t Matter To Me feat. Michael Jackson

11. After Dark feat. Static Major & Ty Dolla $ign

12. Final Fantasy

13. March 14

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!