Charley Pride - 40 Years Of Pride

Charley Pride

CD  |  Country  |  06 Jul 2018

  • Description
  • Details


In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $25 Music

Charley Pride




Charley Pride Charley Pride - 40 Years Of Pride CD





Title: Charley Pride - 40 Years Of Pride

Format: CD

Release Date: 06 Jul 2018

Artist: Charley Pride

Sku: 2379217

Catalogue No: 19075866712

Category: Country



1 Just Between You and Me

2 The Snakes Crawl At Night

3 Crystal Chandelier

4 Does My Ring Hurt Your Finger

5 Wings of a Dove

6 Kaw-Liga

7 All I Have To Offer You (Is Me)

8 (I'm So) Afraid of Losing You Again

9 I Can't Believe That You've Stopped Loving Me

10 Is Anybody Goin' To San Antone

11 Wonder Could I Live There Anymore

12 Me and Bobby McGee

13 Kiss an Angel Good Mornin'

14 I'd Rather Love You

15 I'm Just Me

16 She's Too Good To Be True

17 It's Gonna Take a Little Bit Longer

18 A Shoulder To Cry On

19 Amazing Love

20 Don't Fight the Feelings of Love


1 Mississippi Cotton Picking Delta Town

2 Then Who Am I

3 Hope You're Feelin' Me (Like I'm Feelin' You)

4 My Eyes Can Only See As Far As You

5 She's Just an Old Love Turned Memory

6 More To Me

7 I'll Be Leaving Alone

8 Someone Loves You Honey

9 Burgers and Fries

10 You're My Jamaica

11 Where Do I Put Her Memory

12 Honky Tonk Blues

13 You Win Again

14 Mountain of Love

15 Roll On Mississippi

16 Never Been So Loved (In All My Life)

17 You're So Good When You're Bad

18 I Don't Think She's In Love Anymore

19 Why Baby Why

20 Night Games