Total: $0.00

Stranger Things 2


Cassette  |  Soundtrack  |  22 Jun 2018

Stranger Things 2 | Cassette


Currently out of stock - Special Order Only

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Stranger Things




Soundtrack Stranger Things 2 Cassette




Following on from last year's success with 'Stranger Things 1,' this score needs no introduction and is destined to be one of the biggest soundtracks of 2017!

Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein of Texas band Survive return to score 'Stranger Things 2,' the follow up to their Emmy winning and Grammy nominated score to 'Stranger Things 1.'

Their second time around once again steers away from cliche, maintaining the pace they've set for themselves while subtly shifting tactics just enough to keep fans hooked.

Their lush, deep music quickly shifts with jarring synth blips and misty, creaky chords whilst slowly descending into darkness. This score will appeal to fans of 'Stranger Things 1,' 'Drive' OST, John Carpenter, Tangerine Dream, Trent Reznor & more.


Title: Stranger Things 2

Format: Cassette

Release Date: 22 Jun 2018

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2379147

Catalogue No: LSINV194T

Category: Soundtrack



1. Walkin In Hawkins

2. Home

3. Eulogy

4. On The Bus

5. Presumptuous

6. Eight Fifteen

7. The First Lie

8. Scars

9. I Can Save Them

10. Descent Into The Rift

11. Chicago

12. Looking For A Way Out

13. Birth / Rescue

14. In The Woods

15. Digging

16. Symptoms

17. Eggo In The Snow

18. Soldiers

19. Choices

20. Never Tell

21. She Wants Me To Find Her

22. Shouldn't Have Lied

23. It's A Trap

24. Crib

25. The Return

26. Escape

27. We Go Out Tonight

28. Connect The Dots

29. The Hub

30. On Edge

31. What Else Did You See?

32. Run

33. Levitation

34. To Be Continued