Email *
Password *

Stare Into The Dark

Sam Newton

CD  |  Dance  |  22 Jun 2018

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Stare Into The Dark | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Sam Newton Stare Into The Dark CD




Sydney based singer-songwriter Sam Newton announces the release of his third studio album 'Stare Into The Dark', which will be distributed by MGM.


Title: Stare Into The Dark

Format: CD

Release Date: 22 Jun 2018

Artist: Sam Newton

Sku: 2377875

Catalogue No: SMN04

Category: Dance



1. Hazel Eyes

2. When The Blues Come Around

3. Lullaby In The Key Of Relief

4. Looking For Answers

5. Mountain

6. This House

7. Stare Into The Dark

8. Be Your Baby

9. After Tonight

10. A Meaning For Living

11. The End Of The Road