Michael Ray

CD  |  Country  |  01 Jun 2018

  • Description
  • Details

Amos | CD

In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40




Michael Ray Amos CD




•    Warner Nashville artist, Michael Ray, bring us his sophomore album “Amos” named after his grandfather, who passed away just two months prior to Ray’s debut on the Grand Ole Opry. It was Amos who inspired Ray’s passion for music, inviting him to play with the family band from the time he was just nine years old and ultimately shaping him into the musician and man he is today.
•    Amos is the follow up to Ray’s self-titled debut album, which reached #10 on the ARIA Country Albums Chart following his appearance at CMC Rocks in March 2017.


Title: Amos

Format: CD

Release Date: 01 Jun 2018

Artist: Michael Ray

Sku: 2375109

Catalogue No: 9362490733

Category: Country



1.    Fan Girl

2.    One That Got Away

3.    Summer Water

4.    Get To You

5.    Forget About It

6.    Her World Or Mine

7.    You’re On

8.    I’m Gonna Miss You

9.    Dancing Forever

10.  Girl From Spring Break

11.  Drink One For Me