Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


The Truth About Love - Deluxe

Pink (P!NK)
CD  |  Pop  |  01 Jun 2018
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
The Truth About Love - Deluxe/Product Detail/Pop

In Stock at Supplier. Ships within 5-10 Business Days.

15 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Pink The Truth About Love - Deluxe CD




Released in 2012, P!NK's sixth studio album, THE TRUTH ABOUT LOVE featured guest artists Eminem, Lily Allen, and Nate Ruess (from Fun) and debuted at #1 in Australia where it became the year's top-selling album.

THE TRUTH ABOUT LOVE was 2012's seventh best-selling record in the world. The first single from the album, the ARIA triple platinum certified ‘Blow Me (One Last Kiss)’, reached the #1 spot on the ARIA Singles Chart. The second single, ‘Try’ echoed that success, while ‘Just Give Me a Reason’ the album's third single, also reached #1.

Title: The Truth About Love - Deluxe

Format: CD

Release Date: 01 Jun 2018

Artist: Pink (P!NK)

Sku: 2374966

Catalogue No: 19075855362

Category: Pop


1. Are We All We Are

2. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)

3. Try

4. Just Give Me A Reason

5. True Love

6. How Come You're Not Here

7. Slut Like You

8. The Truth About Love

9. Beam Me Up

10. Walk Of Shame

11. Here Comes The Weekend

12. Where Did The Beat Go?

13. The Great Escape

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!