CD  |  Dance  |  08 Jun 2018

  • Description
  • Details

Fantast | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Not available

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40




Claptone Fantast CD




Claptone is a unique proposition in modern music. Painted as a mythical character shrouded in mystery, Claptone has become one of the biggest names in electronic music whilst himself remaining in the shadows. He has however constantly sought to deepen his own distinctive world, creating a rich tapestry, which tells the Claptone story.

In his second artist album ‘Fantast’, the Claptone universe is at its deepest and most vivid. He is the master of his domain and in his most artful offering yet, the assured 13 tracks of 'Fantast' come together to create an album full of varied colours and atmospheric textures.

In music Claptone seeks not to create a world of secrecy, but one of great depth and intrigue. An enigma with a tireless desire for creativity and thirst for new music, Claptone has brought together a diverse group of collaborators such as Bloc Party’s Kele Okereke, Blaenavon, Tender, Jones, Zola Blood, Austra’s Katie Stelmanis, The Boxer Rebellion’s Nathan Nicholson, Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, Joan as a Policewoman and Matt Simons.


Title: Fantast

Format: CD

Release Date: 08 Jun 2018

Artist: Claptone

Sku: 2373973

Catalogue No: DIFU360CDX

Category: Dance



1. Birdsong (feat. Zola Blood)

2. In The Night (feat. Ben Duffy)

3. Under The Moon (feat. Nathan Nicholson)

4. Stay The Night (feat. Tender)

5. Stronger (feat. Ben Duffy)

6. Bad Thing (feat. Jones)

7. Wildside (feat. Matt Simons)

8. Abyss Of Love (feat. Nathan Nicholson)

9. La Esperanza (feat. Katie Stelmanis)

10. A Waiting Game (feat. Nathan Nicholson)

11. Cruising (So They Say) (feat. Kele)

12. Animal (feat. Clap Your Hands Say Yeah)

13. Alone (feat. Blaenavon)