Email *
Password *

Appetite For Destruction - Deluxe Edition

Guns N Roses

CD  |  Hard Rock  |  29 Jun 2018

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Appetite For Destruction - Deluxe Edition | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Guns N Roses Appetite For Destruction - Deluxe Edition  2CD




We celebrate one of rock's most important bands, Guns N' Roses, with the release of 'Appetite For Destruction: Locked N' Loaded Edition!'

First released on July 21, 1987, by Geffen Records, 'Appetite For Destruction' received massive commercial success. It topped the Billboard 200 and became the best-selling debut album as well as the 11th best-selling album in the United States. With about 30 million copies sold worldwide, it is also one of the best-selling records ever.

Although critics were ambivalent toward the album when it was first released, 'Appetite for Destruction' has since received retrospective acclaim and been viewed as one of the greatest albums of all time.

'Appetite For Destruction' (Deluxe Edition) features 2CDs of highlights from the Super Deluxe Edition, with the album newly remastered for the first time ever, selections of B-sides and EP tracks, and 7 unreleased recordings from the 1986 Sound City Session, "Move To The City (1988 Acoustic Version)" from the GN'R Lies session and "Shadow Of Your Love" from the November 1986 first ever recording session with the album's producer Mike Clink.

Following the group's 1985 formation, Guns N' Roses injected unbridled attitude into the burgeoning Los Angeles rock scene.

They went on to captivate the entire world with the July 21, 1987 release of 'Appetite For Destruction,' which remains the best-selling U.S. debut album ever, moving over 30 million copies globally. 

'Appetite' features such indelible tracks such as the No. 1 single "Sweet Child O' Mine," "Welcome To The Jungle," "Nightrain," and "Paradise City."


Title: Appetite For Destruction - Deluxe Edition

Format: CD

Release Date: 29 Jun 2018

Artist: Guns N Roses

Sku: 2373915

Catalogue No: 6756565

Category: Hard Rock



1. Welcome To The Jungle

2. It's So Easy

3. Nightrain

4. Out Ta Get Me

5. Brownstone

6. Paradise City

7. My Michelle

8. Think About You

9. Sweet Child O' Mine

10. You're Crazy

11. Anything Goes


1. Reckless Life

2. Nice Boys

3. Move To The City (Live)

4. Mama Kin

5. Shadow Of Your Love (Live)

6. Welcome To The Jungle (1986 Sound City Session) (Previously Unreleased)

7. Nightrain (1986 Sound City Session) (Previously Unreleased)

8. Out Ta Get Me (1986 Sound City Session) (Previously Unreleased)

9. Paradise City (1986 Sound City Session) (Previously Unreleased)

10. My Michelle (1986 Sound City Session) (Previously Unreleased)

11. Shadow Of Your Love (Previously Unreleased)

12. It's So Easy (Live)

13. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Live)

14. Whole Lotta Rosie (Live)

15. You're Crazy (Acoustic Version)

16. Patience

17. Used To Love Her

18. Move To The City (1988 Acoustic Version) (Previously Unreleased)

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!