Total: $0.00

Stranger In The Mirror, The

Jake Mason Trio

CD  |  Jazz  |  11 May 2018


Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Not available

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Any 2 For $40 - Movies, Music, TV, Merch




Jake Mason Trio The Stranger In The Mirror CD




  • Debut solo album from Cookin’ On 3 Burners’ organist Jake Mason, available May 11th on Soul Messin’ Records via Inertia.
  • The album takes its cues from the golden era of Hammond organ artists such as Jimmy Smith, Brother Jack McDuff, and Dr. Lonnie Smith.
  • Nominated for ARIA song of the year, he co-wrote and co-produced the Kungs Vs Cookin’ On 3 Burners chart topper “This Girl”, hitting the #1 spot in 10 countries.

Title: Stranger In The Mirror, The

Format: CD

Release Date: 11 May 2018

Artist: Jake Mason Trio

Sku: 2373599

Catalogue No: SMRCD0118

Category: Jazz



1. The Grain Store

2. The Stranger In The Mirror

3. Rib Eye

4. Please Please Please

5. People Two & One

6. Smile Awhile

7. Butter Melt

8. Sunfall

9. Lemon Twist

10. Candy Smack