Total: $0.00



CD  |  Country  |  08 Jun 2018

Bigger | CD


Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Any 2 For $40 - Movies, Music, TV, Merch




Sugarland Bigger CD




Grammy Award-winning superstar duo Sugarland announced their highly anticipated sixth studio album, titled 'Bigger!'

Sugarland's Jennifer Nettles and Kristian Bush co-wrote nearly all of the songs on the album, which was co-produced by Kristian, Jennifer, and Julian Raymond. The project's lead single, "Still The Same," is currently climbing the Country radio charts.

As fans have come to expect from Sugarland, 'Bigger' embodies the musical spirit of the band: it contains tracks both uptempo and upbeat as well as powerful message songs that address specific issues facing the world. "Our hopefulness and our sparkiness and our joy is one of the things I think we do uniquely well, especially in the country format," says Jennifer of the set's sunnier material. "We offer that in a unique way."

Since the band's inception in 2002, Sugarland has sold nearly 10 million albums in the US, earned seven No. 1 singles to date and amassed more than 260 million on-demand streams, making Sugarland one of the most popular Country music duos of all time.

Lauded by Entertainment Weekly as one of the format's "most successful and beloved acts," both members of the duo say their time away from writing and recording together has only made them come back stronger and, yes, Bigger.



Title: Bigger

Format: CD

Release Date: 08 Jun 2018

Artist: Sugarland

Sku: 2372845

Catalogue No: 3003479

Category: Country



1. “Bigger” | Kristian Bush, Jennifer Nettles

2. “On A Roll” | Kristian Bush, Jennifer Nettles

3. “Let Me Remind You” | Kristian Bush, Jennifer Nettles

4. “Mother” | Kristian Bush, Jennifer Nettles

5. “Still The Same” | Kristian Bush, Jennifer Nettles

6. “Lean It On Back” | Kristian Bush, JenniferNettles

7. “Babe (featuring Taylor Swift)” | Taylor Swift, Pat Monahan

8. “Bird In A Cage” | Kristian Bush, Jennifer Nettles

9. “Love Me Like I’m Leaving” | Kristian Bush, Jennifer Nettles, Tim Owens

10. “Tuesday’s Broken” | Kristian Bush, Jennifer Nettles

11. “Not The Only” | Kristian Bush, Jennifer Nettles