CD  |  Alternative  |  27 Apr 2018

  • Description
  • Details

Twentyseven | CD

In Stock - Online

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40


Lanks Twentyseven CD

LANKS is the moniker of Australian songwriter, producer and multi-instrumentalist, Will Cuming. ‘twentyseven’ is his debut album and features singles ‘Bitter Leaf’ (2.3M Spotify streams), ‘Holla’ (1.2M Spotify streams) and ‘Comfortable’ (900K Spotify streams). LANKS has supported the likes of Glass Animals, Toro Y Moi, RUFUS and Ry X, and has played at Groovin’ The Moo and The Plot festivals. He is currently on an Australian East Coast tour in support of his single ‘My Own Mystery’, selling out Brisbane.


Title: Twentyseven

Format: CD

Release Date: 27 Apr 2018

Artist: Lanks

Sku: 2372750

Catalogue No: THAA003

Category: Alternative



1 Man

2 Something In The Water

3 twentyseven

4 Comfortable

5 My Own Mystery

6 Circles

7 Yours

8 Phoenix Friends

9 Bitter Leaf

10 Horoscopes

11 Holla

12 Reticent

13 My Artistic Idol

14 Icarus