Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Rebeat - Limited Edition Gold Vinyl

Vinyl  |  Compilation  |  20 Apr 2018
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Rebeat - Limited Edition Gold Vinyl/Product Detail/Compilation

In Stock at Supplier. Ships within 5-10 Business Days.

73 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna

Shipping - See delivery options.

Various Rebeat Limited Edition Gold Vinyl

The Easybeats are Australian music royalty; they left an undeniable mark on Australian music history that continues to be felt today. Originating from a migrant detention centre in Sydney's west, the band went on to international stardom in the 1960s, they were the first act from Australia to score an international hit with the 1966 single 'Friday on My Mind'.

Released once on vinyl in 1980. One print run only. Never released on CD or digitally

Music has been remastered by long term Alberts producer Don Bartley

Artwork has been recreated to match the original pressing

A comprehensive collection of The Easybeats recordings – the album was curated by Ted Albert in the late 70s.

Title: Rebeat - Limited Edition Gold Vinyl

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 20 Apr 2018

Artist: Various

Sku: 2371381

Catalogue No: 17032045

Category: Compilation


1. For My Woman

2. Say That You're Mine

3. She's so Fine

4. Wedding Ring

5. Easy as Can Be

6. Sad and Lonely and Blue

7. You Said That

8. You Got It Off Me

9. You Can't Do That

10. Funny Feelin'

11. In My Book

12. Women (Make You Feel Alright)

13. Come and See Her

14. I'll Make You Happy

15. Too Much

16. Sorry

17. Made My Bed (Gonna Lie in It)

18. Friday On My Mind

19. Pretty Girl

20. Remember Sam

21. Who'll Be the One You Lover

22. Do You Have a Soul? (Good Friday Version)

23. Heaven & Hell

24. Hello, How Are You?

25. Come in You'll Get Pneumonia

26. Good Times

27. Bring a Little Lovin'

28. The Music Goes Round My Head (Fast)

29. Falling Off the Edge of the World

30. The Shame Just Drained

31. What in the World

32. Land of Make Believe

33. Peculiar Hole in the Sky

34. Lisa (2017 Remaster)

35. Saturday Night

36. Amanda Storey

37. Down to the Last 500

38. Lay Me Down and Die (Vocal Version)

39. Wait a Minute

40. I Love Marie

41. Rock 'n' Roll Boogie

42. Can't Find Love

43. St. Louis

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!