Total: $0.00


Soundtrack: Neil Young

CD  |  Soundtrack  |  20 Apr 2018

Paradox | CD


Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Neil Young

Any 2 For $40 - Movies, Music, TV, Merch


Soundtrack: Neil Young Paradox CD

Neil Young + Promise Of The Real’s Paradox (Original Music from The Film) features music from Young + POTR as well as Young with an orchestra recorded on the MGM Soundstage, Young backed by Jim Keltner, Paul Bushnell and Joe Yankee, and several solo electric guitar passages. All music was recorded spontaneously with no overdubs (with the exception of Joe Yankee, who phoned in his part from Canada) and provides the soundtrack to Paradox, the film.

Album promotion via social media posts.

The album features covers of songs by Jimmy Reed, Lead Belly and Willie Nelson, as well as an appearance by Willie Nelson, the famed father of Promise Of The Real’s Lukas and Micah Nelson.


Title: Paradox

Format: CD

Release Date: 20 Apr 2018

Artist: Soundtrack: Neil Young

Sku: 2371370

Catalogue No: 9362490819

Category: Soundtrack



1. Many Moons Ago In The Future Show Me

2. Paradox Passage 1

3. Hey

4. Paradox Passage 2

5. Diggin’ In The Dirt - Chorus

6. Paradox Passage 3

7. Peace Trail

8. Pocahontas

9. Cowgirl Jam

10. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground

11. Paradox Passage 4

12. Diggin’ In The Dirt

13. Paradox Passage 5

14. Running To The Silver Eagle

15. Baby What You Want Me To Do?

16. Paradox Passage 6

17. Offerings

18. How Long?

19. Happy Together

20. Tumbleweed