Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Black Panther - The Album

Vinyl  |  Soundtrack  |  11 May 2018
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Black Panther - The Album/Product Detail/Soundtrack

In Stock at Supplier. Ships within 5-10 Business Days.

105 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna

Shipping - See delivery options.

Soundtrack Black Panther - The Album 2LP Vinyl

Black Panther: The Album – Music from and Inspired By (alternatively Black Panther: The Album) is the soundtrack album for the Marvel Studios film Black Panther.

It was curated by Kendrick Lamar, and features a variety of collaborators, including many of Lamar’s fellow artists signed to Top Dawg Entertainment. It is set for release on 2x 180- gram vinyl via Interscope Records and available for Pre-Orders only

Title: Black Panther - The Album

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 11 May 2018

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2368601

Catalogue No: 6735956

Category: Soundtrack


1. Black Panther - Kendrick Lamar

2. All The Stars - Kendrick Lamar, SZA

3. X - ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi

4. The Ways - Khalid, Swae Lee

5. Opps - Vince Staples, Yugen Blakrok

6. I Am - Jorja Smith

7. Paramedic! - SOB X RBE

8. Bloody Waters - Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, James Blake

9. King's Dead - Jay Rock, Future, James Blake

10. Redemption Interlude

11. Redemption - Zacari, Babes Wodumo

12. Seasons - Mozzy, Sjava, Reason

13. Big Shot - Travis Scott

14. Pray For Me - The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!