Total: $0.00



CD  |  Rock  |  04 May 2018

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Any 2 For $40 - Movies, Music, TV, Merch


Reef Revelation CD

Reef have announced details of their new studio album ‘Revelation’, to be released May 4th. The album will be Reef’s first studio album since 2000’s ‘Getaway’, their first with new guitarist Jesse Wood, and their first with new label earMUSIC, Europe’s premier rock label.

The album was recorded in Ireland and has been produced by long-time collaborator George Drakoulias (The Black Crowes, Primal Scream, Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers). The album features a guest vocal from Sheryl Crow on lead single ‘My Sweet Love’.


Title: Revelation

Format: CD

Release Date: 04 May 2018

Artist: Reef

Sku: 2367965

Catalogue No: 0212808EMU

Category: Rock



1. Revelation

2. My Sweet Love (featuring Sheryl Crow)

3. Provide

4. How I Got Over

5. Don't Go Changing Your Mind

6. Precious Metal

7. Just Feel Love

8. Ball And Chain

9. First Mistake

10. Darling Be Home Soon

11. Lone Rider

12. Like A Ship (Without A Sail)