Total: $0.00

Diamond Cuts - The B-Sides


CD  |  Hard Rock  |  02 Mar 2018


Currently not in stock - 5-10 Days NOT IN STOCK

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

3 For $50 Music



Airbourne Diamond Cuts - The B-Sides CD

To mark the 10 year anniversary of Airbourne's hard rockin' debut, the Aussie lads are releasing a new 15 track collection of B-Sides entitled 'Diamond Cuts: The B-Sides!'

The album introduces 2 killer new tracks – "Money" and "Heavy Weight Lover," plus 13 B-Sides collected from the bands' first 3 albums: 'Runnin' Wild,' 'No Guts. No Glory.' & 'Black Dog Barking.'


Title: Diamond Cuts - The B-Sides

Format: CD

Release Date: 02 Mar 2018

Artist: Airbourne

Sku: 2366394

Catalogue No: NW31135-2

Category: Hard Rock



1.    Stand And Deliver

2.    Red Dress Woman

3.    Hotter Than Hell

4.    Dirty Angel

5.    Heads Are Gonna Roll

6.    Kickin’ It Old School

7.    Heavy Weight Lover

8.    Devil’s Child

9.    Loaded Gun

10.  My Dynamite Will Blow You Sky High

11.  Rattle Your Bones

12.  Money

13.  Party In The Penthouse

14.  You Got The Skills (To Pay The Bills)

15.  Jack Attack