Total: $0.00

Lullaby Renditions Of Johnny C

Rockabye Baby

CD  |  Childrens  |  23 Feb 2018

Lullaby Renditions Of Johnny C | CD


Currently out of stock - Special Order Only


Rockabye Baby Lullaby Renditions Of Johnny C CD

Does your little one cry, cry, cry when it comes to saying goodnight? Our gentle versions of Johnny Cash's most loved songs feature mellow percussion and cozy-soft instrumentals. Your little boy named Sue (or girl!) will be fast asleep in no time.

Rockabye Baby transforms rock favourites into beautiful instrumental lullabies. Guitars and drums are traded for xylophones and bells, and the volume is turned down from an eleven to a two. Tonight, the cradle will rock.


Title: Lullaby Renditions Of Johnny C

Format: CD

Release Date: 23 Feb 2018

Artist: Rockabye Baby

Sku: 2366298

Catalogue No: CMH9729

Category: Childrens



1. Ring Of Fire

2. I Walk The Line

3. Get Rhythm

4. Jackson

5. Folsom Prison Blues

6. A Boy Named Sue

7. Daddy Sang Bass

8. Cry, Cry, Cry

9. God's Gonna Cut You Down

10. (Ghost) Riders In The Sky

11. The Man Comes Around

12. If I Were A Carpenter

13. Hurt

14. Sunday Morning Coming Down